Paulinian Fun-Run Primera

A cause-oriented fitness event dubbed as Paulinian Fun-Run Primera (PFRP) runs on August 29, 2015. A first in Paulumni, the event aims to promote health and fitness among members of the Paulinian community, raise funds for the school’s 112-strong student assistants, and provide funds for the alumni’s projects. PFRP is, however, open to all members of the Paulinian community. For other PFRP details, you may visit the Alumni Affairs Office.

Congratulations,  Loudie Jay C. Falguera, CPA, CMA,  CFC, and REB!

FalgueraFalguera placed 5th in the October 2008 CPA Licensure Examinations. He now works as senior manager-finance and business partnering in Landco Pacific Corporation. In his fb post, Loudie shares: “See your work as you craft. And devote yourself to knowing more about what you do than anyone who has ever done what you do.”

Loudie is married to Paulinian Manilyn Balledo-Falguera who placed 10th in the CPA Licensure Examination a year ahead of Loudie’s.




Batches 95, 96 and 97 host this year’s Grand Alumni Homecoming

The batches of 1995, 1996, and 1997 have identified August 29, 2015 as the Grand Alumni Homecoming. Activities include Thanksgiving Mass,

Paulumni Run, Live-Band Performance, Search for Most Outstanding Alumni/ Special Citations, and Raffle Draw.

In support to this grand event, the Office of the Alumni Affairs has designated batch coordinators who will facilitate the participation of their batchmates. The following are the batch coordinators:

1997 – Yul Ballesteros, Jeffrey Chua

1998 – Atty. Lemuel Modesto, Ana Depasupil, Bernard Lao

1999 – Marilou Malquisto, Cary Jaucian, Michael Adalla

2000- Atty. Kent Fabila, Dennis Arias, Michael Ausa & Iris Merin

2001 – Jeremy Ragot, Ralph Siguan, G. Cahello, Liezel Real

2002- Albert Esperas and Carlyn Yu

2003 –Rey Anthony Legarde, Kenneth Veloso

2004 – Paul and Melindy Cayanong, and Evcille Deramas

2005—Chona Daloso and Randy Atuel

2006 – Lalito Peleño, Iris Anthony Cabal,Jude Martin Capalar

2007 – Felix Barrion, Jayzel Agner & Charivic Suyom

2008 – Ben Arceo, Felicito Cabe, Jr., Albert Malquisto & Dianito Romar

2009— Jenz Orbeta and Jason Angelo

2010— Lalaine Adona, Geraldine Adolfo, Juvie Ann Gremio

2011— Jason Bautista and Jerome Chavez

2012— Germa Cosep, Jane Caindoy and Nemesio Canulang

2013— Nichael Flores, Anthony Peñalosa, Michael Gicabao

2014— Mark Cabag and Eden Cabornay

2015— Kimberly Jane Suyom and Maricris Catindoy